<HTML><HEAD>
<META content="text/html; charset=utf-8" http-equiv=Content-Type>
<META name=GENERATOR content="MSHTML 11.00.9600.18212"></HEAD>
<BODY style="FONT: 12pt Times New Roman; MARGIN: 4px 4px 1px">
<DIV>Dear AVC Community,<BR><BR>The Department of Companion Animals would like to thank all of you for participating in the interview process for our open position in Community Practice and welcomes your feedback on the candidates - Dr. Courtney Dwyer, Dr. Karen Sheehan, Dr. Tonya Stewart, and Dr. Mike West.<BR><BR>Please forward your feedback to myself <A href="mailto:smhamilton@upei.ca">smhamilton@upei.ca</A> or any member of the search committee by 8am, Monday, November 7th.  Members of the search committee are:<BR><BR>Peter Foley - <A href="mailto:pefoley@upei.ca">pefoley@upei.ca</A></DIV>
<DIV>Jonathan Spears - <A href="mailto:jspears@upei.ca">jspears@upei.ca</A><BR>Cate Creighton - <A href="mailto:ccreighton@upei.ca">ccreighton@upei.ca</A><BR>Kathy Ling - <A href="mailto:kjling@upei.ca">kjling@upei.ca</A><BR>Anne Marie Carey - <A href="mailto:macarey@upei.ca">macarey@upei.ca</A><BR><BR>Thank you,<BR>Stephanie<BR><BR>Stephanie M. Hamilton DVM, MS, DACVAA<BR>Associate Professor and Chair<BR>Department of Companion Animals<BR>Atlantic Veterinary College<BR>smhamilton@upei.ca<BR><BR></DIV></BODY></HTML>